Contact Us


Mr. Kevin Skeoch
Head of School
[e] kskeoch@dwight.or.kr

Ms. Lisa Kang
HR Director and Assistant to the Head of School
[e] lkang@dwight.or.kr
[t] 02-6920-8668

Mr. Mark Geraets
Upper School Principal
[e] mgeraets@dwight.or.kr

Ms. Hyemin Park
Upper School Secretary
[e] hpark@dwight.or.kr
[t] 02-6920-8781

Mrs. Susan Allenspach-Kuss
Lower School Principal
[e] sallenspach@dwight.or.kr

Ms. Erin Hong
Lower School Secretary
[e] ehong@dwight.or.kr
[t] 02-6920-8710

Communications Department
[e] communications@dwight.or.kr

Admissions Department
[e] admissions@dwight.or.kr
[t] 02-6920-8799

Recruitment – Employment Opportunities
[e] recruitment@dwight.or.kr

Powered by Finalsite