Contact Us


Mr. Kevin Skeoch
Head of School
[e] kskeoch@dwight.or.kr

Ms. Donna Kang
Assistant to the Head of School
[e] dkang@dwight.or.kr
[t] 02-6920-8603

Mr. Mark Geraets
Upper School Principal
[e] mgeraets@dwight.or.kr

Ms. Hyemin Park
Upper School Secretary
[e] hpark@dwight.or.kr
[t] 02-6920-8781

Mrs. Susan Allenspach-Kuss
Lower School Principal
[e] sallenspach@dwight.or.kr

Ms. Maki Saito
Lower School Secretary
[e] msaito@dwight.or.kr
[t] 02-6920-8710

Communications Department
[e] communications@dwight.or.kr

Admissions Department
[e] admissions@dwight.or.kr
[t] 02-6920-8799

Recruitment – Employment Opportunities
[e] hr@dwight.or.kr