Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Basketball Gym Rental
-
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Grade 6-8 Boys Basketball
-
Tue, Apr 9
Varsity Soccer Practice
-
Varsity Swim Practice
-
Wed, Apr 10
Varsity Swim at GSIS
-
Grade 6-8 Girls Basketball
-
Thu, Apr 11
Varsity Soccer Practice
-
Varsity Swim Practice
-
Fri, Apr 12
(HOME) Varsity Soccer vs GSIS
-
Grade 6-8 Girls Basketball
-
Grade 6-8 Boys Basketball
-
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Grade 6-8 Boys Basketball
-
Tue, Apr 16
Varsity Soccer Practice
-
Varsity Swim Practice
-
Wed, Apr 17
(HOME) Varsity Soccer vs SIS
-
Varsity Swim at SFS
-
Grade 6-8 Girls Basketball
-
Thu, Apr 18
Sports Day Research
-
Varsity Soccer Practice
-
Varsity Swim Practice
-
Fri, Apr 19
(HOME) Varsity Soccer vs CI
-
Grade 6-8 Girls Basketball
-
Grade 6-8 Boys Basketball
-
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Thu, May 2
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics Calendar