Calendar

 

 

Academic Calendar:

 

 

Whole School Live Calendar:

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
LS Music (Dance Room)
-
Varsity Volleyball Practice
-
Tue, Oct 29
Cross Country Running Practice
-
Outdoor Training and Fitness Centre
Grade 6-8 Girls Soccer Practice
-
Dwight Field
Volleyball Practice
-
Outdoor Training and Practice in the Gym
Grade 6-8 Boys Soccer Practice
-
Dwight Field
Wed, Oct 30
Executive Committee Meeting
-
Thu, Oct 31
Cross Country Running Practice
-
Outdoor Training and Fitness Centre
Grade 6-8 Boys Soccer Practice
-
Dwight Field
Volleyball Practice
-
Outdoor Training and Practice in the Gym
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
LS Music (Dance Room)
-
Tue, Nov 5
G2 National Museum of Korea
-
Grade 6-8 Swim
-
DMC Ville Pool
Varsity Basketball Practice
-
Carnegie Trip Parent Meeting
-
Library
Wed, Nov 6
Executive Committee Meeting
-
US Music Showcase
-
Thu, Nov 7
PL Meeting LS
-
DSS-RM-BOARDROOM
G6 Yongsan National Museum
-
G5 Exhibition Workshop
-
DSS-RM-LECTURE
Grade 6-8 Swim
-
DMC Ville Pool
Varsity Basketball Practice
-
Fri, Nov 8
Global Village in the Gallery
DSS-RM-GALLERY-EXHIBITION
Dance Room Booked (Performance)
-
Romeo and Juliet (Michele)
-
Sat, Nov 9
Global Village in the Gallery
DSS-RM-GALLERY-EXHIBITION
Sun, Nov 10
Global Village in the Gallery
DSS-RM-GALLERY-EXHIBITION
Tue, Nov 12
Global Village in the Gallery
DSS-RM-GALLERY-EXHIBITION
Grade 6-8 Swim
-
DMC Ville Pool
Varsity Basketball Practice
-
Wed, Nov 13
Global Village in the Gallery
DSS-RM-GALLERY-EXHIBITION
ECD Assembly
-
Executive Committee Meeting
-
Thu, Nov 14
Global Village in the Gallery
DSS-RM-GALLERY-EXHIBITION
Grade 6-8 Swim
-
DMC Ville Pool
Varsity Basketball Practice
-
Fri, Nov 15
Global Village in the Gallery
DSS-RM-GALLERY-EXHIBITION
LS Assembly
-
DSS-RM-AUD
LS MOVIE NIGHT @ Auditorium
-
Sun, Nov 17
Sun, Nov 24