Calendar

 

 

Academic Calendar:

 

 

Whole School Live Calendar:

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
JV Boys Practice
-
Gym
Tue, Sep 1
Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
Wed, Sep 2
JV Girls and Boys Practice
-
Thu, Sep 3
Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
JV Girls Volleyball Practice
-
Sun, Sep 6
Mon, Sep 7
JV Boys Practice
-
Gym
Wed, Sep 9
ECD Assembly
-
Lower School Assembly.
-
JV Girls and Boys Practice
-
Fri, Sep 11
Varsity Volleyball Away
285 Itaewon-ro, Yongsan-gu • Seoul, Korea • 04347
Dad's Night Out POSTPONED
-
Sat, Sep 12
JV Girls Volleyball Practice
-
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
JV Boys Practice
-
Gym
Tue, Sep 15
Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
Wed, Sep 16
Upper School e-Assembly
-
JV Girls and Boys Practice
-
Thu, Sep 17
Varsity Girls Volleyball
-
Fri, Sep 18
Varsity Volleyball Home
Dwight School Seoul
Sat, Sep 19
Varsity XC
SFS- ????? ???? ???22? 39 ???????
JV Girls Volleyball Practice
-
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
JV Boys Practice
-
Gym
Tue, Sep 22
Wed, Sep 23
Varsity Volleyball Away
DCS 6 Sinbanpo-ro 15-gil, Seocho-gu, Seoul, Korea 06504
JV Girls and Boys Practice
-
Thu, Sep 24